Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:50 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Gr. 5 & 6 Camp Evergreen
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Gr. 5 & 6 Camp Evergreen
Friday, September 29, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Turkey Trot
Friday, October 6, 2017
No School PD Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
No School Thanksgiving
Friday, October 20, 2017
No School PD Day
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Assembly @ 2:10
Picture Retakes @ 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Butt Ugly (Gr.7) 1:30
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Book Fair
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Book Fair
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Book Fair
Term 1 Report Card Home

Report Cards go home today

Friday, November 24, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:50 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Concert Afternoon and Evening Performances
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 25, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, December 28, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Friday, December 29, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, December 30, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Sunday, December 31, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, January 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Alien In-Line Skating
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Alien In-Line Skating
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Alien In-Line Skating
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Assembly @ 2:10
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Gr. 2 & 3 Ski Trip to Canyon
Monday, February 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL

Family Day

Thursday, February 22, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am

Teacher's Convention

Friday, February 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am

Teacher's Convention

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:50 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Gr. 4-7 Ski Trip to Nakiska
Friday, March 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
CSPAC Mtg. @ 6:30
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:50 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, March 31, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Sunday, April 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, April 5, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 6, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 20, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Assembly
Time: 2:10 pm - 2:50 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
CSPAC Mtg. @ 6:30
Friday, May 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed. - Alford Lake
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed. - Alford Lake
Friday, May 25, 2018
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed. - Alford Lake
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Assembly @ 2:10
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Last Day for ECS Students
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students Gr. 1-7