Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
HOT DOG/HAT SPIRIT DAY
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Author Visit
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Picture Retakes
Friday, October 25, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Assembly @ 2:10
Friday, November 1, 2019
ECS Friday
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
HOT DOG/RETRO DAY
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Book Fair
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Book Fair
Friday, November 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Ceremony @ 10:45
Monday, November 11, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PARENT COUNCIL MTG. @ 6:30
Friday, November 15, 2019
ECS FRIDAY
TERM 1 REPORT CARDS HOME
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS 3:30-6:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS 3:30-6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ASSEMBLY
Friday, November 29, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
CHRISTMAS SPIRIT DAY
HOT DOG DAY
Friday, December 6, 2019
ECS FRIDAY
Thursday, December 19, 2019
CHRISTMAS CONCERTS
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
ALIEN IN-LINE
Thursday, January 9, 2020
ALIEN IN-LINE
Friday, January 10, 2020
ALIEN IN-LINE
ECS FRIDAY
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
HOT DOG DAY
P.J./CRAZY HAIR SPIRIT DAY
Friday, January 24, 2020
ECS FRIDAY
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
ASSEMBLY
Thursday, January 30, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 31, 2020
NO SCHOOL