Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 24, 2020
ECS FRIDAY
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
ASSEMBLY @ 2:15
Gr. 4/5 Swimming
Thursday, January 30, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Friday, January 31, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Gr. 4/5 Swimming
Thursday, February 6, 2020
GR. 5-7 NAKISKA SKI TRIP
Friday, February 7, 2020
GR. 7 PLAY IN RED DEER
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Gr. 4/5 Swimming
HOT DOG & RED & WHITE SPIRIT DAY
Friday, February 14, 2020
ECS FRIDAY
HOT LUNCH - Subway

Moved from January 28 to February 14.

Monday, February 17, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, February 20, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 21, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
ASSEMBLY @ 2:15
Gr. 4/5 Swimming
Thursday, February 27, 2020
GR. 2-4 CANYON SKI TRIP
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
BASKETBALL DIVISIONALS
Thursday, March 5, 2020
ARCHERY IN CAROLINE @ 5 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Monday, March 9, 2020
C.S.P.A.C. MTG. @ 6:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020
ECS GRAD PHOTOS
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
HOT DOG &GREEN SPIRIT DAY
Friday, March 20, 2020
ECS FRIDAY
TERM 2 REPORT CARDS HOME
Thursday, March 26, 2020
FARM SAFETY
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS 4:00-8:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
ASSEMBLY @ 2:15