September 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 24, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, October 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, October 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Saturday, December 22, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Sunday, December 23, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Monday, December 24, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Thursday, December 27, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Friday, December 28, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Saturday, December 29, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Sunday, December 30, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Monday, December 31, 2018
WINTER BREAK
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Thursday, January 3, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Friday, January 4, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Saturday, January 5, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Sunday, January 6, 2019
WINTER BREAK
Friday, February 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 18, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, March 14, 2019
TEACHERS CONVENTION
Friday, March 15, 2019
TEACHERS CONVENTION
Saturday, March 23, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, March 24, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 25, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 28, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 29, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, March 30, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, March 31, 2019
SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 19, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, May 3, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Friday, June 7, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Thursday, June 20, 2019
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR ECS STUDENTS
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS 1-7