Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Hot Lunch - Taco In A Bag
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Hot Dog Lunch
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Assembly @ 2:15
Friday, May 3, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Gr. 6 L.A. - P.A.T. Part 1
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Bashaw School Band Visit
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
CSPAC Mtg. @ 6:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Whole School Group Photo 10:00 a.m.
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed.
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed.
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gr. 7 Outdoor Ed.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Assembly @ 2:15
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Track Meet
Friday, May 31, 2019
ECS Friday
Friday, June 7, 2019
NO SCHOOL
Monday, June 10, 2019
Gr. 6 L.A. - P.A.T. Part 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
GRADE 6 CAMP GOLDEYE
Thursday, June 13, 2019
GRADE 6 CAMP GOLDEYE
Friday, June 14, 2019
ECS Friday
GRADE 6 CAMP GOLDEYE
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr. 6 Social P.A.T.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr. 6 Math P.A.T.
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr. 4 & 5 Fun Swim Day
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR ECS STUDENTS
Friday, June 21, 2019
Gr. 6 Science P.A.T.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS 1-7